Sodexo supports student engagement and improves the Quality of Life for the entire Schools community. By focusing on Quality of Life services, we reinforce the overall experience of a student’s educational journey. – Steve Dunmore, President Sodexo Education – Schools

Meet the Team

Members of the Nutrition Solutions Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know our team and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call.

Laurie
Laurie Jacobson
General Manager
laurie.jacobson@Sodexo.com
(803) 419-2742

Jane 02
Jane Kay
Senior Operations Manager
jane.kay@sodexo.com
(803) 419-2706

Debbie Vanover
Debbie Vanover
Operations Manager
debbie.vanover@sodexo.com
(803) 736-3774 ext. 23206

Sharon Scott
Sharon Scott
Unit Controller
sharscott@richland2.org
(803) 419-2303

James Jones
James Jones
Senior Executive Chef
james.jones3@sodexo.com
(803) 736-3774

Larry 01 (1)
Larry Simmons
Catering Chef
lsimmons@richland2.org

Joseph
Joseph Altman
Wellness Coordinator
donald.altman@sodexo.com
(803) 736-3774 ext. 23307

Lavennia
Lavennia Jamison
Human Resources Manager
lavjamison@richland2.org
(803) 736-3774 ext. 23302

Michelle Jones
Michelle Jones
Registered Dietitian
mijones@richland2.org
(803) 736-3774 ext. 23308

Nicole Holley
Nicole Holley
Meal Payment Support
nholley@richland2.org
(803) 419-2716

Linda
Linda Green
Area Manager
linda.green@sodexo.com

sharon
Sharon Wesley
Area Manager
swesley@richland2.org

Holley
Holley Cherrey
Area Manager
hcherry@richland2.org

Telicia
Telicia Webb
Area Manager
twebb@richland2.org

In This Section

Richland School District Two | Nutrition Solutions | 124 Risdon Way Columbia, SC 29223 | tel. (803) 419-2742 | Contact Us